## FACULTY BOARD MEMBERS 2025-2027

## OPHTHALMOLOGY

S/N	NAME	STATUS	COUNTRY
1	Prof Nkiru <b>Kizor- Akaraiwe</b>	Chairman	Nigeria
2	Dr. Helen <b>Alen</b>	Secretary	Nigeria
3	Prof J.F.A. Owoeye	Ex-Officio	Nigeria
4	Dr. Ebere <b>Achigbu</b>	Member	Nigeria
5	Dr. Chinyelu <b>Ezisi</b>	Member	Nigeria
6	Dr. Nkechinyere Judith <b>Uche</b>	Member	Nigeria
7	Dr. Wilson Abhuluime <b>Ovienria</b>	Member	Nigeria
8	Prof. Olufunmi <b>Ogun</b>	Member	Nigeria
9	Dr. Henry <b>Nkumbe</b>	Member	Cameroon
10	Dr. Imoro <b>Braimah</b>	Member	Nigeria
11	Prof. Ifeoma <b>Ezegwui</b>	Member	Nigeria
12	Dr. Adunola <b>Ogunro</b>	Member	Nigeria